View Cart

What in Your Heart Can Put You in a Trance - 'We Are in It' TDRCO-055

1. We Believe it
2. Nothing Ever Changes
3. I Am The Wind
4. Just Another Let Down
5. Straight Back To The Dreaming
6. Let it All Fall Free
7. Theme From Cousins Night
8. Feel it So Much!
9. Hatred Can Never Be Good
10. I Been Driftin
11. Visitations
12. Love (Makes Me Do Foolish Things)
13. A Place in France
14. Bobby in Six-Eight
15. Forever (Live at Langano)

Release Date: December 17, 2013